top of page

Get to Know me Tag


Hey Doves,

I have been planning this post for like over a month but haven't had time to put together all the questions and answers because, life. But I am currently binge-watching gilmore girls and maybe it is the fact that I have managed to complete five seasons in seven days but now more than ever, I have the motivation to finally complete this post. *eek I am excited* *sidenote: thank you to all my wonderful friends that sent me questions*

Full name?

Savannah Lexus Mullings-Johnson

Age?

19

Favourite Colours

Black and Peach

Where do you see yourself in ten years?

Hopefully, working as a successful entertainment journalist. Preferably living in either LA or Australia. Married with one child, maybe two depending on where I am in my career, but as of right now I can only see myself with one kid.

What is your favourite phrase?

I must say that I am one of those people that come up with really weird, quirky phrases that no sane person ever would; saying that you would need a dictionary for my phrases is somewhat of an understatement.

Below are some of my favourites:

"Me Dead"- used to describe a funny situation, technically a replacement for LOL.

"Fartfoolishness"- used to describe something idiotic

What's the best concert you've been to?

So I've seen One Direction, Kacey Musgraves, the cast of hit show Nashville, been BBC radio 1 teen awards three times but the one that really takes the trophy has to be DNCE, who I saw in August of this year. Everything about the DNCE concert was perfect: it was intimate, energetic and good fun.

Would you ever do reality tv?

Yes, if I felt it was the right show and right for me at the time then yes definitely. I love reality tv so for sure!

Top 5 world destinations you want to visit?

  1. Bali

  2. Hawaii

  3. Rome

  4. U.S

  5. Spain

If you could bring one fictional character to life, who would it be?

Nathan Scott from One Tree Hill then I would marry him, because Naley is goals <3

Star Sign?

Scorpio

Favourite TV shows?

  1. One Tree Hill

  2. Gilmore Girls * I might have just started but it is already a fave*

  3. Gossip Girl

  4. The Flash

  5. Friends

  6. Nashville

  7. The Originals

  8. Vampire Diaries

  9. PLL

  10. How to get away with murder

  11. Jane the Virgin

Who inspires you?

My mum and Selena Gomez

Favourite Fast Food?

Do Nandos and TGI'S count????

Favourite Music Genre?

Country

Favourite Film?

The Princess Bride and everything by John Hughes

If you could go back to any decade in the 1900s, what one would it be and why?

The 80's. I have a slight obsession with the eighties era from the films to music, it was just such a fun time to be a teen especially.

Family Guy or American Dad?

Family Guy

Sunrises or sunsets?

Sunsets

What's your favourite Disney movie?

The Incredibles

What superhero/villian would you like to be?

Ugh such an evil question! It's so hard to pick one but I would probably say Black Widow. Who wouldn't want to be a strong, bad-ass independent woman.

What do you look for in a potential bae?

  1. A sense of adventure

  2. An open mind

  3. Intelligence

  4. Humour

  5. A man bun/or just nice hair in general tbh

Top 5 Male celeb crushes?

  1. Matthew Noszka

  2. Harry Styles

  3. Jensen Ackles

  4. Chris Evans A.K.A Captain Fricking America

  5. Roman Reigns

Most embarrassing moment?

Crashing into a wall after making the decision to ride down the hill in my garden, on a bike with no helmet and smashing my head open. Yep it was as gory as it sounds but does it help that I was only like 5 or 6 at the time so was pretty naive when it came to sense of judgement.

My friends sent me wayyyy too many questions so I could probably continue for days but I am going to make the smart, conscious decision to stop here before I spiral out of control. Hope you enjoyed reading all about moi!

Luhhhh you lovelies,

Until next time x

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page